Category: DEFAULT

Willow Weep For Me - Eddie Harris - The Explosive Eddie Harris (Vinyl, LP)

Download Willow Weep For Me - Eddie Harris - The Explosive Eddie Harris (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Sunset Records - SUS-5234 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz •


Moonsouls - Sparkles (File, MP3), Static - C. Freak - Static / Shade Sense / Kaliba Underground (Vinyl), Mangled - Krayzie Bone - Gemini: Good Vs. Evil (CD, Album), 2e Mouv. : Allegretto - Beethoven*, Rudolf Serkin - Sonate ;Clair De Lune; (Vinyl), Untitled - Chris Mann & The Impediments - 36:39 (CD, Album), Eider Stellaire - Eider Stellaire (Vinyl, LP, Album), Boney M. - Christmas Album (Cassette, Album), Hold Tight - Various - Live & Learn Presents (CD), Helmet / Long-Tail Boat - Information - Artifacts (CD), Pulseless - Chlorine Gargle - Untitled 3 (File), Κυρά Γιώργαινα - Various - Τα 14 Χασάπικα Του Χθες Και Του Σήμερα (Cassette), Bruxism - Various - Cyнцокрети (CD), An Der Saale Hellem Strande - Bube Dame König - Traumländlein - Neue Folkmusik (CD, Album), 留守番電話1件 - Lä-Ppisch - ポルノ ポルノ (CD, Album), Arvingarna - Lime (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Willow Weep For Me - Eddie Harris - The Explosive Eddie Harris (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Akinokora says:
    Willow Weep For Me Written-By – Ann Ronell: A4: Fantastic Waltz Written-By – Eddie Harris: A5: Mighty Lak A Rose Written-By – Nevin Ethelberg* B1: Spartacus Written-By – Alex North: B2: My Buddy Written-By – Gus Kahn, Walter Donaldson: B3: Sally T. Written-By – Eddie Harris: B4: Bye Bye Blackbird /5(11).
  2. Yozshumi says:
    Mar 02,  · Listen to Willow Weep for Me on Spotify. Eddie Harris · Song · Music Duration: 3 min.
  3. Shazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shades Of Eddie Harris on Discogs.5/5(1).
  4. Douzuru says:
    Label: Vee Jay Records - LP ,Vee Jay Records - VJLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Eddie Harris - Mighty Like A Rose (, Vinyl) | Discogs /5(5).
  5. Malasar says:
    Mid 's reissue of the "Mighty Like A Rose" album, originally released by the Vee-Jay label in Released by Stereo Sounds Production, a subsidiary of Phono-Record Management.
  6. Muzilkree says:
    Recorded in Chicago, January 17 (1 to 8) and April 14 (9 to 16), Tracks from 1 to 8 originally issued on Vee Jay LP (SR ) entitled "Exodus To Jazz".
  7. Guzuru says:
    Eddie Harris- Little Girl Blue 7. The Staple Singers- Will The Circle Be Unbroken 8. The Swan Silvertones- Nobody But You 9. Dee Clark- Shook Up Over You Yusef Lateef- Hazing Christine Kittrell- Mr. Big Wheel The Staple Singers- (This Could Be) The Last Time Eddie Harris- Willow Weep For Me
  8. Nikozilkree says:
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  9. Arashikinos says:
    – Eddie Harris: I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face: K1 – Lionel Hampton: The Song From Moulin Rouge: K2 – Ferrante & Teicher: A Foggy Day: K3 – Harry James: Too Marvelous For Word: K4 – The Briarcliff Strings: My Man: K5 – Herb Ellis: Willow Weep For Me: L1 – Charlie Byrd: My Way: L2 – Larry Elgart: Meditation: L3 – Peter Nero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *