Category: DEFAULT

Total State Machine - KMFDM - Hell Yeah (CD, Album)

Download Total State Machine - KMFDM - Hell Yeah (CD, Album)
Label: Ear Music - 0212025EMU • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial


Pistolero - Dr. Woover & The Snakeriders - Lets Woove (CDr), Filosofia - Noel Rosa - Noel Rosa (Vinyl, LP), Animal Instinct - The Cranberries - Dreams - The Collection (CD), Mammoth Caravan - Salems Bend - Salems Bend (CD, Album), I Got Music - Giovanni Damico - I Got Music (Vinyl), Untitled - DJ Q-Bert - Super Seal Breaks Volume 2 (Vinyl), Heavenly Action - Erasure - Wonderland (Cassette, Album), Cake & Eat It Too (Pound Cake Mix) - Nice & Smooth - Cake & Eat It Too (Vinyl), Florence Of Arabia - The Howard Roberts Quartet - This Is Howard Roberts Color Him Funky (Reel-To-Re, Just In Time - Monty Alexander - In Tokyo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Schools Out (Live) - Alice Cooper (2) - Classicks (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Total State Machine - KMFDM - Hell Yeah (CD, Album) ”

  1. Magami says:
    Aug 18,  · Now KMFDM are preparing to release their first new studio album in over 3 years entitled "HELL YEAH" on August 18th via earMUSIC. An EP, "YEAH!" was released earlier to whet fans appetite and features some great remixes. Lead single HELL YEAH is an instant KMFDM classic with its ultra-heavy beat and Sascha Konietzko s trademark cynical lyrics/5(55).
  2. Shara says:
    Aug 18,  · Hell Yeah, Total State Machine, Murder My Heart. There are the standard blatant political protest tunes like Fake News and Rx 4 The Damned. To enjoy KMFDM, you need to be a-ok with their self-referential-ness (is that a word?). However, its at it's worst here where they straight up repackaged the song Glory from Angst into Rip the System /5(54).
  3. Kenris says:
    Aug 18,  · Editors’ Notes German industrial stalwarts KMFDM have been funnelling EBM heads to the dance floor for decades, and their 20th album, the cheekily titled HELL YEAH, finds them as brimming with bile as gehrcafancerepar.uphmasisibutarnazhongcaresttomar.cog between acidic, breakbeat-driven workouts like “FAKE NEWS,” sensual synth-struts like “SHOCK,” and aggro, metal-tinged songs like the title track, HELL YEAH .
  4. Maujas says:
    Aug 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Hell Yeah on Discogs/5(17).
  5. Kazrall says:
    Oct 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hell Yeah on Discogs. Label: Ear Music - EMU • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 KMFDM - Hell Yeah (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(31).
  6. Fenrigar says:
    Over three decades after their debut, KMFDM released one of the most potent albums of their career with Hell and polished, the industrial outfit's 20th LP is a streamlined missile, unabashedly political and direct, much like 's to slap listeners out of the malaise brought on by global politics in , Hell Yeah is a remedy for anyone feeling helpless: turn this on.
  7. Samubei says:
    Hell Yeah is the twentieth album by industrial band KMFDM. It was released on earMUSIC and KMFDM Records on August 18, "Total State Machine" All information from CD booklet. Sascha Konietzko – bass (1–9.
  8. Taukinos says:
    Total State Machine Lyrics: Your government hates you / Hates you 'cause you're free / Can't be fooled, won't be ruled / By the total state machine / Control, control, homogenize / Going through.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *