Category: DEFAULT

Sodden Jackal - The Obsessed - History Of (CDr)

Download Sodden Jackal - The Obsessed - History Of (CDr)
Label: Doom Records (2) - DMCD 01 • Format: CDr Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal


Svirajte Mi Noćas - Bon Ami - Bon Ami (CD, Album), Dolce - Henri-Jean Schubnel - Musique De Chambre (CD, Album), Talk Or Take A Walk (Housetrap Extended Remix), Edwin Bruce* - Doll Baby (Vinyl), Supersonic Blast - Alex Williams And The Mustangs* - Supersonic Blast (Vinyl), Cool Jerk - Various - 70 Ounces Of Golden Hits (CD), The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown / Julie Driscoll And The Brian Auger Trinity* - Fire / This Wheels O, Alone, Daffodil Mulligan - Lynched - Cold Old Fire (CD, Album), Mafia K1 Fry - Lourd / Pour Ceux (Vinyl), (If You Think Youre) Groovy - Various - Original Mod Classics (CD), Wilhelmus, Earth The Californian Love Dream, The Warning - Konplott - Fixed EP (File, MP3), My Buddy - Barry White - The Man And His Music (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Sodden Jackal - The Obsessed - History Of (CDr) ”

  1. Gunris says:
    Apr 07,  · Check out Sodden Jackal by The Obsessed on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Arashizuru says:
    The Obsessed is a doom metal band from Maryland led by Scott "Wino" Weinrich, who also fronted Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan, Place of Skulls and The Hidden band originally formed in the late s, in Potomac, Maryland led by Wino. Later on the group moved into a band house in Rockville, Maryland where some of their most creative and hardest music was written.
  3. Taukree says:
    Dec 01,  · Sodden Jackal Lyrics: Wet fur bares the smell of death / Sodden cur / On your heels their fetid breath / Jackal kings, guardian slaves / The child is .
  4. Zulkir says:
    The Obsessed chronology. Sodden Jackal. () The Obsessed. () Sodden Jackal is the title of the debut EP/single released by doom metal band The Obsessed on 7" vinyl. All three songs from the EP were eventually included on The Obsessed's Incarnate compilation.
  5. Juzuru says:
    Nov 30,  · It's called "Sodden Jackyl," and it's an enormous heaving monster-stomp that could've come out at any time in the past 40 years or so. Check it out below. The new Obsessed album is .
  6. Fenrigal says:
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Sodden Jackal · The Obsessed Sacred ℗ Relapse Records Inc. Released on: Music Publisher: The Obsessed Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Mooguzahn says:
    This is doom metal history! Essential for any The Obsessed or Wino fan. You can throw away your bootlegs and buy this official release instead. P.S. This is not a professional live recording, but a great document anyway, only pure raw energy.
  8. Dogul says:
    After releasing three albums (including the one that was originally recorded in ), the Obsessed broke up for a second time in After briefly reuniting for some shows in and , the Obsessed announced their third reunion in March

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *