Category: DEFAULT

People Get Ready - The Brand New Heavies - Shibuya 357 (CD, Album)

Download People Get Ready - The Brand New Heavies - Shibuya 357 (CD, Album)
Label: Acid Jazz - PCCY-01094 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Soul-Jazz


Kano (4) - This Is The Girl (Vinyl), Rockers Dub, Fun For Me - Moloko - Catalogue (CD), The Leverett Sisters - Stop Think It Over (Vinyl), Root (Tanka Sweat Mix), Outro, Mosquito - Beat Root - Waiting On A Miracle (CD, Album), Woodstock - Steinar Raknes - Stillhouse (CD, Album), Try Me, Darkened Car

9 thoughts on “ People Get Ready - The Brand New Heavies - Shibuya 357 (CD, Album) ”

  1. Julkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shibuya on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Vule says:
    Apr 01,  · Davenport returned to The Heavies for the "Get Used To It" and "Live In London" albums, after which the latest vocalist Dawn Joseph gradually took over lead vocal duties. Joseph and the drummer and co-lead vocalist Jan Kincaid, one of the founding members, both left the group in late (and soon formed MF Robots).
  3. Muzilkree says:
    The Brand New Heavies eighth studio album Forward was released on 6 May Lead vocal duties on the album are divided evenly between N'Dea Davenport, who features on the first single "Sunlight", Jan Kincaid and Simon Bartholomew, making his debut as lead vocalist on this album, and new UK vocalist Dawn Joseph. While the album was produced by the Heavies themselves, as all their Genres: R&B, acid jazz, funk, jazz rap.
  4. Gazuru says:
    Explora las ediciones de The Brand New Heavies en Discogs. Compra la música de The Brand New Heavies en vinilo, CD u otros formatos en el mercado online de Discogs.
  5. Gardalmaran says:
    Jul 20,  · Im April arbeiteten die Brand New Heavies wieder mit N'Dea Davenport und ihrem ursprünglichen Label Delicious Vinyl zusammen. Ihr damaliges Album Get Used to It wurde am Juni veröffentlicht. Das Album wurde in New York und London aufgenommen.
  6. Taulkis says:
    Jun 24,  · The Brand New Heavies - Spend Some Time (Extended Version) - Duration: London Recordings 39, views. Where Do We Go From Here - .
  7. Molabar says:
    Get the CD with AutoRip! The MP3 version alone has only 25 tracks to the CD's 30; and four of the MP3 tracks aren't on the CD at all - so by buying the CD you're effectively getting nine more tracks than you would if you only bought the MP3 version. This is a very nice compilation on the Italian IRMA label/5(8).
  8. Zulkishura says:
    Ilija Rudman steps out to remix 2 numbers from The Brand New Heavies - New Album. Beautiful and The Funk Is Back Remixed by Imogen's very own Ilija Rudman for Pure Pleasure of the Dancefloor. Not to be missed as this is Collectable item limited to copies.
  9. Vozil says:
    Disco/Nu-Disco. Review: The King & City label is the subject of three 12" reissues, starting with One Blood's classic Lovers Rock take of William DeVaughn's soul anthem, Be Thankful. Taking the influence of reggae from the Caribbean diaspora within the cultural melting pot of 70s London, the birth of Lovers Rock, often-dubbed 'romantic reggae', is a uniquely black British sound, developed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *