Category: DEFAULT

Do It Right - Klubien* - Soul Cowboy (CD)

Download Do It Right - Klubien* - Soul Cowboy (CD)
Label: Mermaid Records (3) - MR0065 • Format: CD • Country: Denmark • Genre: Funk / Soul •


I Think Im In Love - Kuh* - The Best Of Kuh (CD), Adiós, Adiós Goodbye, Die Antizipation Des Generalized Other 2, Midnight On The Stormy Deep - The Tony Rice Unit - Manzanita (CD, Album), Esto Es Pa Ti - Various - Hit Mix Latino (CD), Money Cant Buy - Howard (19) - Religion (CD, Album), Lolly Lolly - Wendy & Lisa - Fruit At The Bottom (CD, Album), Tenderly - Billy Butterfield - The Golden Horn (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lihaviihde - Apulanta - Hiekka (CD, Album), Dancehall Girl (Radio Cut) - Salmonella Dub - Dancehall Girl (CD), Chicago - Stephane Grappelli* En Concert Avec Martial Solal - Olympia 1988 (Cassette, Album), Baby Its You - Winni Wendorff - Baby Its You (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Do It Right - Klubien* - Soul Cowboy (CD) ”

  1. Kat says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Klubien* - Soul Cowboy at Discogs. Complete your Klubien* collection/5(5).
  2. Kajikus says:
    Apr 28,  · Soul Cowboy Klubien Kommentar. De færreste danske stemmer har båret hits med samme soulede energi som Jørgen Klubiens. Alligevel skulle den tidligere frontmand i Danseorkestret langt hen i karrieren, inden han udgav sine sange i eget navn. Men nu sker det med albummet Soul Cowboy.
  3. Moogujar says:
    Klubien - Soul Cowboy Vendor: Self Released Collection: Released: NEW VINYL LP ON SELF RELEASED GRAM VINYL. Jørgen Klubien is an animation artist and writer. He is best known for working on many Disney films, like The Nightmare Before Christmas (), The Lion King (), A Bug's Life (), Cars () and Frankenweenie ().
  4. Nirr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New Soul Cowboys on Discogs.4/5(4).
  5. Daihn says:
  6. Mikale says:
    i really like the CD. it has nice instrumentals of many classic cowboy songs. the quality is very good too. the only downfall is that the CD is only about 30 minutes long so it is quite short. but other than that, i recommend it for anyone wanting to hear these nice classic songs/5(38).
  7. Majar says:
    "One Soul Now" is the 10th album released by the Canadian alt-rock group Cowboy Junkies. This disc rates right up there with some of the best work CJs have ever done over the years. Having been a fan of the Junkies from the beginning it has been interesting to watch how the group has developed and grown over the years with their sound/5(32).
  8. Nizil says:
    One Soul Now seems to pick up where Open left off, retaining the tougher sound highlighted by edgy guitar work and a more rhythmic pulse. The title cut opens with acoustic guitar before transforming into a sleepy rocker that manages to be seductive and sinister at the same time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *